Saturday, 29 September 2018

இரண்டு சென்டில் வீடு | individual house design | budget house plan

Friday, 28 September 2018

2 சென்டில் வீடு | individual House Plan | Budget House design | house de...

Thursday, 27 September 2018

12 லட்சத்தில் வீட்டு வரைபடம் | small house design | individual house de...

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

மனையை நிரப்ப எது சிறந்தது மணல் | which is Best Filling sand | தழிழ்

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

அடுக்கு மாடி வீட்டு வரைபடம் | duplex house plan | individual house pla...

Monday, 24 September 2018

வாஸ்து பூசை பற்றி தெரிந்துகொள்ளுங்க | Vastu Pooja | bhoomi pooja | தழிழ்

Sunday, 23 September 2018

கிறிஸ்தவ ஜெபம் | christian site prayer | Vastu Pooja for christian

Saturday, 22 September 2018

அடுக்கு மாடி வீடு | small budget house | duplex House plan | home design

Thursday, 20 September 2018

அடுக்கு மாடி வீட்டு வரைபடம் | duplex House plan | small house design | i...

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

15 லட்சத்தில் அடுக்கு மாடி வீடு | duplex house plan | individual house ...




west facing house plan:

west facing home design

double bedroom home plan
west facing duplex house plan
Add caption


Tuesday, 18 September 2018

12 லட்சத்தில் வீடு கட்டுவது எப்படி? | individual house plan | small hom...



 modern double bedroom home plan

double bedroom home plan
Add caption

Monday, 17 September 2018

12 லட்சத்தில் வீடு | individual house plan | vastu house plan | modern h...


 east facing house vastu plan,

east facing home plan
Add caption

Sunday, 16 September 2018

10 லட்சத்தில் வீடு | double bedroom House | small house | house design ...



west facing vastu home plan

west facing home design
Add caption


Friday, 14 September 2018

12 லட்சத்தில் வீடு | individual house | small Home design | East Facing ...

east facing house plan

ground floor plan for east facing.
east facing vastu plan
Add caption

Thursday, 13 September 2018

12 லட்சத்தில் வீடு | Double bedroom Home plan | Small house plan | indiv...

vastu plan
Add caption


south facing home plan

double bedroom home plan
Add caption



Saturday, 8 September 2018

ஒரு சென்டில் வீடு | 3 bedroom home plan | duplex house plan | small hom...

small duplex home design
Add caption

Duplex house plan for west facing site

duplex home design
Add caption


west facing duplex home

west facing home design
Add caption




Thursday, 6 September 2018

ஒரு சென்டில் 5 லட்சத்தில் வீடு | single bed room house | individual hou...

house plan
Add caption
small house design
Add caption



 west facing house plan

west facing house design
Add caption


working drawing

house plan
Add caption

budget house plan for west

west facing house plan
Add caption







Wednesday, 5 September 2018

ஒரு சென்டில் அடுக்கு மாடி வீடு | 3 bed room duplex home | Small house ...


south facing home plan,

duplex house plan
Add caption


duplex house 2 bed room plan
duplex house design
Add caption


duplex house 3 bed room plan,
duplex home design for south facing
Add caption



Tuesday, 4 September 2018

வீடு புதுப்பிக்க Acc block பயண்படுத்தலமா? | Home Renovation | acc block...

Monday, 3 September 2018

ஒரு சென்டில் 5 லட்சத்தில் வீடு | Small House plan | Low Cost House | 5...

foundation drawing
Add caption



house plan :

5 lakhs house plan for  south facing 
south facing house design
Add caption


house design working drawing

home plan
Add caption

column marking plan


home design
Add caption

footing drawing
footing drawing

Add caption





Sunday, 2 September 2018

ஒரு சென்டில் வீடு | small house plan | individual house plan



modern duplex house

duplex house plan
Add caption

duplex house plan

modern duplex home
Add caption